Shane Clanton

Jan30

Thursday, 30 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 3

4th

Jan31

Friday, 31 January 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Feb1

Saturday, 01 February 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SUPER BOWL OF RACING

10th

Feb2

Sunday, 02 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 32

1st

Feb3

Monday, 03 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

13th

Feb4

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

15th

Feb5

Wednesday, 05 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

8th

Feb6

Thursday, 06 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS A-MAIN

14th

Feb7

Friday, 07 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

16th

Feb8

Saturday, 08 February 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

5th

Feb9

Sunday, 09 February 2020

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LUCAS OIL WINTER NATIONALS

4th

Feb10

Monday, 10 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Feb11

Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Feb12

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Feb13

Thursday, 13 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Feb15

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Apr30

Thursday, 30 April 2020

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Thursday, 07 May 2020

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

May18

Monday, 18 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 3

3rd

May19

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

6th

May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

4th

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

9th

May25

Monday, 25 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

2nd

May26

Tuesday, 26 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

4th

May27

Wednesday, 27 May 2020

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

GEICO EAST BAY NATIONALS

14th

Jun4

Thursday, 04 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun5

Friday, 05 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Cherokee Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

GRASSY SMITH MEMORIAL

20th

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC

21st

Jun18

Thursday, 18 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

4th

Jun19

Friday, 19 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

6th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE CLASH AT THE MAG

2nd

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

TENNESSEE'S ACTION TRACK 50

4th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2020

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

EZ GO 50

24th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

17th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

15th

Jul10

Friday, 10 July 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUMMER SIZZLER NATIONALS

16th

Jul11

Saturday, 11 July 2020

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul13

Monday, 13 July 2020

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

8th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2020

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

NAPA KNOW HOW 50

4th

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

13th

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

3rd

Jul23

Thursday, 23 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

DIRT TRACK BANK GO 50

17th

Jul24

Friday, 24 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

ROUND 1 HEAT 2 FK ROD ENDS

8th

Jul25

Saturday, 25 July 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jul28

Tuesday, 28 July 2020

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

9th

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Kokomo Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

SHOWDOWN FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug12

Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

2nd

Aug13

Thursday, 13 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

14th

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Florence Speedway

Late Models

SUNOCO NORTH/SOUTH 100

9th

Aug20

Thursday, 20 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM

7th

Aug21

Friday, 21 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

TOPLESS 100 PRELIM A-MAIN

9th

Aug22

Saturday, 22 August 2020

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

17th

Aug27

Thursday, 27 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 1

9th

Aug28

Friday, 28 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER ROUND 3

15th

Sep4

Friday, 04 September 2020

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

19th

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

BOB MILLER MEMORIAL RDR

5th

Sep17

Thursday, 17 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS A-MAIN

2nd

Sep18

Friday, 18 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 TIGER REAR ENDS

DNS

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2020

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

I-80 NATIONALS

17th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE JACKSON

15th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

12th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2020

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PITTSBURGHER 100

8th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 4 - OHLINS SHOCKS

8th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

40TH ANNUAL GENERAL TIRE DTWC

14th

Oct22

Thursday, 22 October 2020

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Nov4

Wednesday, 04 November 2020

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

8th

Nov13

Friday, 13 November 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2020

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

24th DNF

Nov21

Saturday, 21 November 2020

Senoia Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Skyline Materials
Skyline Motorsports
Super K Express
Olson Explosives
Bennett Explosives
Bruening Rock Products
Capital Race Cars
Truck Country
Brown’s Heavy Equipment
Penske Racing Shocks
Clements Racing Engines
Base Racing Fuel
Freeman Plumbing
Hoosier Racing Tires
Gorsuch Performance
Carolina Concrete Finishing
QA1 Shocks
Go Lithium
Quarter Master
Hovden Oil
Bert Transmission
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Bulldog Rear Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Simpson Race Products
Beyea Custom Headers
Sweet MFG
StopTech
All Star Performance
Advanced Transportation
Lucky7 Design Company
MyRacePass