Shane Clanton

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

GENERAL TIRE WINTER NATIONALS

14th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 15

3rd

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

13th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

23rd

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

27th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

5th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

WRISCO WINTERNATIONALS

27th

Feb1

Monday, 01 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

12th

Feb2

Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Bubba Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

K&N FILTERS WINTER NATIONALS

1st

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

3rd

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

DIRTCAR FEATURE

23rd DNF

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

25th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

10th

Feb12

Friday, 12 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

WORLD OF OUTLAW LMS FEATURE

24th DNF

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

HEAT 3 SIMPSON RACE PRODUCTS

3rd

Mar21

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Atomic Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

BUCKEYE SPRING 50

9th

Mar26

Friday, 26 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

27th

Apr9

Friday, 09 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

Bristol Motor Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Hagerstown Speedway

Super Late Models

NININGER TRIBUTE

14th

Apr18

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RIVER VALLEY 40

2nd

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Ponderosa Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JOHN BRADSHAW MEMORIAL

5th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL

8th

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

TRUCK COUNTRY 50

13th

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

COWBOY CLASSIC

14th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

TRIBUTE TO DON & BILLIE GIBSON

2nd

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

LUCAS OIL SHOW-ME 100

5th

Jun9

Wednesday, 09 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun10

Thursday, 10 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun11

Friday, 11 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun12

Saturday, 12 June 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun17

Thursday, 17 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG THURSDAY

5th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

CLASH AT THE MAG FRIDAY

10th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

GROUP A TIME TRIALS

4th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

INDEPENDENCE 50

20th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Muskingum County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

PRIME SOLUTIONS 50

10th

Jul9

Friday, 09 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Maryville, TN

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

9th

Jul20

Tuesday, 20 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

6th

Jul21

Wednesday, 21 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

15th

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

AL BELT CUSTOM HOMES

10th

Jul23

Friday, 23 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

RND 1 HEAT 5 MYRACEPASS

1st

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS

26th

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

17th DNF

Aug12

Thursday, 12 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NORTH/SOUTH SHOOTOUT

14th

Aug13

Friday, 13 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RND 1 HEAT 1 PENSKE SHOCKS

7th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Florence Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

SUNOCO NORTH SOUTH 100

18th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100 - FRIDAY

24th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

COMP CAMS TOPLESS 100

8th

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Batesville Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug26

Thursday, 26 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

4th

Aug27

Friday, 27 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

RUMBLE BY THE RIVER

4th

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Port Royal Speedway

Port Royal, PA

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

RIVER DAYS RUMBLE

16th

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep8

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep9

Thursday, 09 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th

Sep10

Friday, 10 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

HEAT 1

13th DNF

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep13

Monday, 13 September 2021

Fairbury Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep16

Thursday, 16 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

15th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

13th

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Knoxville Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

KNOXVILLE LM NATIONALS

16th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

INDIANA ICEBREAKER

20th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

NIGHT BEFORE THE JACKSON

10th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN JACKSON 100

23rd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Raceway 7

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN GREAT LAKES 50

19th

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Pittsburgh's Pennsylvania Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN PITTSBURGER 100

5th

Oct9

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Dixie Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN DIXIE SHOOTOUT

16th

Oct10

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Rome Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A-MAIN ROME SHOWDOWN

16th

Oct15

Friday, 15 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN DTWC

20th

Oct20

Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Volunteer Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Practice

HOT LAPS 2

2nd

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

5th

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 3

13th

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

11th

Skyline Materials
Skyline Motorsports
Super K Express
Olson Explosives
Bennett Explosives
Bruening Rock Products
Capital Race Cars
Truck Country
Brown’s Heavy Equipment
Penske Racing Shocks
Clements Racing Engines
Base Racing Fuel
Freeman Plumbing
Hoosier Racing Tires
Gorsuch Performance
Carolina Concrete Finishing
QA1 Shocks
Go Lithium
Quarter Master
Hovden Oil
Bert Transmission
Five Star Race Car Bodies
Bulldog Rear Ends
Brown  Miller Racing Solutions
Simpson Race Products
Beyea Custom Headers
Sweet MFG
StopTech
All Star Performance
Advanced Transportation
Lucky7 Design Company
MyRacePass